Fairfield County CLC

The Fairfield County Central Labor Chapter is one of four chapters that make up the Western Connecticut Area Labor Federation.

The Fairfield County Central Labor Chapter consists of the following towns: 

Bridgeport, Darien, Easton, Fairfield, Greenwich, Milford, Monroe, New Canaan, Norwalk, Shelton, Stamford, Stratford, Trumbull, Weston, Westport, & Wilton.

If you live or work in any of these towns and would like to organize in your backyard please reach out.

Members of the Fairfield County Central Labor Chapter rally before a union election.